Mon 22 Jul 2019 11:31

Club contacts

Chairman:                          Stafford Smart:  Tel: 07947 045291                      email: staffordsmart@outlook.com

Hon Sec:                             Mick Mulligan       Tel: 07730399755                    email: mmulligan84@gmail.com

Address:  Roundhegians RFC , Chelwood Drive, Leeds,  LS8 2AT

Senior Rugby

Fixture Secretary :             Ronan McKernan      Tel:   07540 746713             email: fix.sec.roundhegiansrfc@outlook.com

Chairman of Selectors:      Mike Smith                Tel:   07710 061839              email: mike@smithparsons.co.uk

1st Team Captain :             Alex Jones                Tel:   07414 603735              email: alex_jones18@hotmail.co.uk

1st Team Manager:            Nick Leigh                 Tel:   07527 542760              email: Nick-Leigh@hotmail.co.uk

2nd Team Captain:

2nd Team Manager:           Charles Quick            Tel:    07809 130569             email: charles.quick@ntlworld.com

 

Junior Rugby:

Safeguarding Officer:       Mark Bainbridge          Tel: 07442 173069                email: markbainbridge77@gmail.com

Under 18 :                         Jim Malia                     Tel: 07941  340296                email : jamespmalia@gmail.com

                                          Bruce Cameron            Tel: 07946 377006                email: bruce.cameron1@ntlworld.com

Under 17:                          Graeme Banister

Under 15:                          Roger McCourt

                                          Anthony Flint               Tel: 07970 913513                email: anthony@forthsonline.co.uk       

Under 14:                          Ed Mensah

Under 13:                          Dave Miller                  Tel: 07429 076150                email: davemiller.rrfc@live.co.uk

Under 12:                          Mark Bainbridge          Tel: 07442 173069               email: markbainbridge77@gmail.com

                                          Jim Naylor                    Tel: 07834 346927               email: jnaylor@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Under 11:                          John McIntyre

Under 10:                          Chris Fongwah             Tel: 07711 900911               email: fongers.cfw@gmail.com

Under 9:                            Sarah Bates

Under 8:                            Andy Revell                 Tel: 0776 997 5820              email: andyrevel@gmail.com

Under6/7s:                        Karl Tufnell

Badminton 

Senior Badminton              Bernie Lyonette         Tel:                                      email

Junior Badminton :          Tel:                                  email.

Karate:                                 Ryan Tucker                Tel:  07935 917411             email: www.leedsshotokan@gmail.com

                                                  Go to the website for more information at          www.leedsshotokan.co.uk

Facebook